• A strong organization is held together with strong leadership. Bellefonte Little League would like to thank our past, current and future presidents, for all the volunteer time, sacrifices and work they have given to our League.


    John Miller 2021
    Bill Carey 2019-2020

    Josh Brown 2017-2018

    John Ellenberger 2013-2016

    David Crunick 2011-2012

    Ron Losch 2010

    Mark Watson 2008-2009

    Bill Grafmyre 2004-2007

    Harry Robb 2000-2003

    Truman Rockey 1996-1999

    Barry Burger 1994-1995

    Bill Benner 1983-1993

    Donny Smith 1979-1982

    Ron Clevenstine 1977-1978

    Richard Lambert 1974-1976

    Frank Webster 1949-1973