The Award is given in memory of Dylan K. Crunick. in the AMOUNT of $500

    2011 - Eric Regel

    2012 - Kevin Tate

    2013 - Seth Weaver

    2014 - Justina Blood

    2015 - Trenton Fortney

    2016 - Storm Smith

    2017 - Ethan Corman

    The above winners meet the requirements of:

    1. Graduating Bellefonte High senior.

    2. Plans to attend a system of higher education or enlisting in the armed forces.

    3. Maintain an overall 83% grade point average.

    4. Must have completed at least one season with the Bellefonte Little League.

    5. Student must have participated in at least one extra-curricular activity while in high school.

    6. Student must complete a short essay (approximately 300 words) on “What the Bellefonte Little League meant to me”.