1980 -1989

1981 The League's 11 and 12 All Star Team capture the District 5 championship, the leagues 3rd.
1985 United Federal Bank replaced Krout Pontiac as a sponsor
1987 Lead by Bill Benner the League's president Field 2 and a new concession stand was constructed.
1988 Behind the strong pitching of Jason Evy and Eric Milton. The 11 and 12 Bellefonte All Star team won the District 5, Section 2 championships and made the leagues second appearance in the State Championship Tournament only to loose in the semi-finals to Ingomar 3 - 2 (10 innings). The 1988 State Tournament had three future Major League baseball players, one of the three was Bellefonte's own Eric Milton.

1989 The league expanded with 2 teams. Supelco and Logans. Creating an 8 team Major League.